Welcome to alfajrtrust.co.uk

Registered Charity Number: 1139375

FRAUD ALERT

Molana Zahid who was previously working for Al Fajr Trust has fraudulently registered our trust on his name. For the past 5 years Al Fajr trust which is a registered charity in the UK (Registration No 1139375 )have been fully funding Al Fajr School in Rawalpindi and all associated social welfare projects including food parcels and family support. Donors please be aware & do not give funds to this individual. If you have been a donor to Alfajr trust please let us know via email info@alfajrtrust.co.uk

To view the full statement in relation to this matter please Click Here

In the Lahore high court Rawalpindi we have been granted a harassment order against Molana Muhammed Zahid  Click Here to view the order.

16 comments on “FRAUD ALERT

  1. Azra
    February 25, 2016

    How can a person whose appearance is as if he is god fearing, do something get so cheap and low.
    He is using donations to fund his lifestyle.
    He is a fraudster hiding behind religion.
    Please do not support this man in any shape or form.
    We will fight for the children’s sake

  2. Azra
    February 25, 2016

    Robbing the poor to feed the rich.

  3. Nadia
    February 25, 2016

    My mother started this charity with hard work and with a vision to help poor and disadvantaged children, women and men. Unfortunately this man has betrayed the trust of all these people who are deserving of funding. He has been unjust towards all people involved who have genuinely been assisting with the charity.

    Please refrain from donating any further money to this man. I have unfortunately met this fraudulent man whilst assisting my mother. He is a selfish being.

  4. Farooq
    February 26, 2016

    Very sad to know that but I really appreciate the the efforts of your mother which she done for the very needy peoples of rawalpindi in the shape of Ramzan Package, and specially the done a excellent work on education for the very deserving childerns of the local area. I know all the backround of this problem. But I request you and your mother please don’t stop the charity work in this area because the needy and deserving people r hoping u a lot.

    Thanks

    • Nadia
      February 26, 2016

      My mother and my family shall never stop the work, we just don’t want further donationas to go to that fraudulent man.

  5. Farooq
    February 26, 2016

    Please fight for the children’s sake

  6. Nayyar Janjua
    February 28, 2016

    We as a family are very disturbed this situation We will fight for justice for the sake of those who need it most We are working on another school for needy children Our work will never stop We will continuously strive to help children. Our projects will continue We have worked for people of Kashmir to build shelters & food packages during recent land sliding & flooding. This man is looking for artificial fame on the work of someone else’s charity We will not allow him to use poor people money to feed his lifestyle I’m committed to working for the cause to better children’s life IA .

  7. Waqas
    February 28, 2016

    So bad , Shame on u Molvi Sahb ,,,,,

  8. Nayyar
    February 29, 2016

    Yes we will Insha’Allah We will fight & will succeed by the will of Allah SWT We cannot let down our children who need us. We have considerable support from the local community Allhamdullillah We will use every measure to get justice. We will name & shame thisindividual for his actions.
    Alfajr Educational system was run on the funding of Alfajr Trust At present he has taken possession of our furniture & everything else in school which was purchased withAlfajr Trust money We are taking legal action for theft & conspiracy to theft of our items. He has I shame for stealing from those who need it most.

  9. shaheen
    March 3, 2016

    Salam I am Form Hajira Azad kashmir. I want to know fully about this case. Can some one Help me for this?

    • Nayyar Janjua
      March 4, 2016

      Wasalaam What would u like to know ????Plz ask your question I as a chair person of Alfajr Trust will make sure u get a satisfactory answer Insha’Allah

      • shaheen
        March 13, 2016

        It is very bad and very sad. Molvi Zahid is now going to election for legislative Assembly. peoples just like this aer very harm full for mankind and muslims. We have to stop the ways of such as people. please give me total detail of his fraud I shall help u to trap molvi for justice. please send me your Number or ID for discussion this issue.

  10. Nayyar Janjua
    March 14, 2016

    Please e,mail me on info@alfajrtrust.co.uk / nayyarjanjua@hotmail.com Look forward to your response Yes agree whole heartedly people like these should not be in a position of power We must do everything possible to prevent them getting into such positions. This particular individual is hungry for fame & status & to earn that he will go to any lengths may it be fraud So wen u e,mail me I will give u my contact number & discuss the situation further IA

  11. Nayyar Janjua
    March 21, 2016

    Molvi Zahid is a crook & a liar so need your help to prevent him furthering his career I’m totally ashamed of his actions. I will be grateful if anyone can help & give information please write to me Insha’Allah

    • Bashir Ahmad principle Alfatah .m.school
      May 17, 2016

      Mrs Nayyar Janjua you are very kind lady I am witness of your kind deeds and efforts
      I am very shocked to know
      Allah help you because you are a committed kind lady
      Please contact me if possible

      • Nayyar Janjua
        May 18, 2016

        Thank you for your support I need it It has been a testing time for me & my family. I’m too shocked to realise these kind of people can get away with things Money that is owed to poor & needy has to be returned to them I’m feeling out Truth will prevail & Allah SWT will do justice inshAllah. I thought about contacting u many times but since I have come to know that our UK trust have been fraudulently registered I have been extremely preoccupied with things Your support & support of those who stand for justice for the poor & needy means a lot to me Thank you May Allah SWT reward you.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 2, 2016 by .

Navigation

Donate Now Button
